Kontakt

Our staff will endeavor to answer all your questions about our clinic quickly and informatively.

Klinik St. Georg
Rosenheimer Straße 6 – 8
83043 Bad Aibling

Phone +49 (0) 80 61/398-0
Fax +49 (0) 80 61/398-454

www.st-george-hospital.de
info@st-george-hospital.de

Contacts:

Chief Executive Officer
Renate Douwes
Phone +49 (0) 8061 398-205
Fax +49 (0) 80 61/398-203
renate.douwes@klinik-st-georg.de

Management Secretary
Marina Braun
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-202
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-203
marina.braun@klinik-st-georg.de

Billing Department
Management: Monika Würzinger
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-211
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-219
monika.wuerzinger@klinik-st-georg.de

Gabriele Krehahn
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-212
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-219
gabriele.krehahn@klinik-st-georg.de

Kerstin Haberländer

Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-290
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-219
kerstin.haberländer@klinik-st-georg.de

Accounting
Dorit Vogel
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-254
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-253
dorit.vogel@klinik-st-georg.de

Human Resources

Eva Ganter
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-255
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-253
ganter.eva@klinik-st-georg.de

Medical Secretary German/English
Anke Nedbal
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-427
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-454
ms@klinik-st-georg.de

Verena Kamdani
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-233
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-454
verena.kamdani@klinik-st-georg.de

Reception / Room Manager
Gabi Rudolph
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-0
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-200
rezeption@klinik-st-georg.de

Silvia Hermann

Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-290
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-200
silvia.hermann@klinik-st-georg.de

Purchasing Department
Monika Assböck
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-288
Telefax +49 (0) 80 61/398-289
monika.assboeck@klinik-st-georg.de

International Liaison 
Fréderika Montpetit
Telefon +49 (0) 80 61/398-108
Telefax +49 (0) 89 75/897 96 71
frederika.montpetit@klinik-st-georg.de